A foundation of
help and hope.
Contact Us

LEADERSHIP

Candice Hamel, Executive Director

chamel@fatherfred.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Charlie Sole
President

Controller, Hallmark Construction

Deb Jackson
Vice President

Executive Director, Old Town Playhouse

Kadra Kierczynski
Treasurer

CPA, Rehmann

Linda Root

Retired Mission Integration Executive

Paula Prusick

Pharmacist

Val Winans

Retired State Government, Author

Tricia Richmond

Former Teacher

Mark Parsons

Retired School Superintendent

Erin Gingras

Client Experience Director at CFS Impact

John Gardiner

Attorney at Law, Bodman PLC

Susie Janis

Community Volunteer/Philanthropist

Robert Aicher

Retired Lawyer

STAFF

Allison Dean
Volunteer Manager

adean@fatherfred.org

Erin Krueger
Communications Manager

ekrueger@fatherfred.org

Kristin Lindell
Guest Services Specialist

klindell@fatherfred.org

Annette McPherson
Director of Guest Services

amcpherson@fatherfred.org

Mary Meredith
Executive Assistant

mmeredith@fatherfred.org

Bob Messick
Director of Finance

bmessick@fatherfred.org

Greg Lafeldt
Assistant to the Director of Operations

Kristen Staggs
Director of Operations

kstaggs@fatherfred.org

Alex McCauslin
Chaplain

amccauslin@fatherfred.org

WE WILL BE CLOSED the week of July 1-5 for building maintenance. We will reopen July 9.

Skip to content